Mailing Address

WellSprings Congregation
47 Marchwood Road, Suite 2A-2
Exton, PA 19341

610-280-3797Telephone:

Email:  office@wellspringsuu.org

Staff

Founding Minister, Rev. Ken Beldon 
ken@wellspringsuu.org


Executive Minister, Rev. Lee Paczulla 
lee@wellspringsuu.org


YouthSpirit Coordinator, Carol Breslin
carolb@wellspringsuu.org


Office Administrator, Carol Klekotka
office@wellspringsuu.org

Board of Trustees

President, Mary Alsayegh
president@wellspringsuu.org


Vice President, Kathleen Higgins
vice-president@wellspringsuu.org


2nd Vice President, Ted Howe
vice-pres-2@wellspringsuu.org


Treasurer, Josie Waldman
wstreasurer@wellspringsuu.org


Secretary, Gene Kiley
secretary@wellspringsuu.org

Sunday Services

When

Spring/Summer Hours:
One Service Only at 10:00 AM
Starting Sunday, September 10
Two Services, 9:30 and 11:00 AM

Where

The Montgomery School (Bell Hall)
1141 Kimberton Road (Route 113)
Chester Springs, PA 19425
directions  map

How

Casual and contemporary. Come as you are.

More

WellSprings Congregation



WellSprings Fellowship



YouthSpirit

Sunday Classes/Springboards

YouthSpirit is just for kids! It’s the place where young people at WellSprings gather every Sunday for fun, fellowship and friendship. In both regular classes and special spiritual workshops, kids experience and talk about the things that make living more meaningful, like friendship, gratitude, kindness, forgiveness, and caring for self, each other and all living things.

More