Mailing Address

WellSprings Congregation
47 Marchwood Road, Suite 2A-2
Exton, PA 19341

610-280-3797Telephone:

Email:  office@wellspringsuu.org

Staff

Founding Minister, Rev. Ken Beldon 
ken@wellspringsuu.org


Executive Minister, Rev. Lee Paczulla 
lee@wellspringsuu.org


YouthSpirit Coordinator, Carol Breslin
carolb@wellspringsuu.org


Office Administrator, Carol Klekotka
office@wellspringsuu.org

Board of Trustees

President, Mary Alsayegh
president@wellspringsuu.org


Vice President, Kathleen Higgins
vice-president@wellspringsuu.org


2nd Vice President, Sharon Bader
vice-pres-2@wellspringsuu.org


Treasurer, Josie Waldman
wstreasurer@wellspringsuu.org


Secretary, Ted Howe
secretary@wellspringsuu.org

Sunday Services

When

Two Services:  9:30 and 11:00 AM

Where

The Montgomery School (Bell Hall)
1141 Kimberton Road (Route 113)
Chester Springs, PA 19425
directions  map

How

Casual and contemporary. Come as you are.

More

WellSprings Congregation



WellSprings Fellowship



YouthSpirit

Sunday Mornings

YouthSpirit is just for kids! We strive to create spaces where our kids experience and talk about the things that make living more meaningful, like friendship, gratitude, kindness, forgiveness, and caring for self, each other and all living things. Children begin each Sunday morning in our lively, music-filled service with their families, and are dismissed to YouthSpirit about 25 minutes after the service begins.

Nursery

Our Nursery is staffed all morning with two experienced caregivers who can attend to the needs of our littlest ones (5 and under). We do welcome all ages to stay in our service throughout the entire morning, so please choose what’s best for your family!

More